Paco’s Oldies


  1. Nostalgia
  2. Earth Angel
  3. Smile
  4. Only You
  5. In the Still of the Night
  6. My Prayer
  7. That'll Be the Day
  8. Wake Up Little Susie
  9. Bye Bye Love
  10. It's Only Make Believe
  11. Chantilly Lace
  12. La Bamba
  13. Splish Splash
  14. Twilight Time
  15. Wild One
  16. Devil or Angel
  17. Calendar Girl
  18. The Wanderer
  19. Happy Birthday Sweet 16
  20. Runaround Sue
  21. Take Good Care of My Baby
  22. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  23. She Cried
  24. Come Rain of Come Shine
  25. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  26. Only In America
  27. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  28. Forget Him
  29. The Summer Wind
  30. Some Enchanted Evening
  31. I Believe
  32. Strangers In the Night
  33. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  34. Holly Holy
  35. This Magic Moment
  36. Sweet Caroline
  37. My Way
  38. I Write the Songs
  39. Beautiful Noise
  40. YMCA
  41. I Made it Through the Rain
  42. America

Paco’s 50’s / 60’s / 70’s Oldies

Background & Dedication
The sights, sounds and often bittersweet memories of our own personal Mel’s Drive-in of “Happy Days” and the images from that great movie “American Graffiti” draw us back in time to many of our earliest fond “growing up” memories; to the days of poodle skirts, hula hoops, watching the “submarine races” at our favorite make-out spot or at the Drive-in Theater and of course of listening to the simply great music of the 50’s, 60’s & 70’s. I have always loved “oldies” tunes with their emotionally charged, yet simple and easy to understand lyrics, and heart-warming bee-bop melodies. This 42-song Oldies Album would not have been possible without the guidance, dedication, combined talents and supportive love of the consummate professionals at Bristol Recording Studios in Boston, MA. I gratefully dedicate this album to Ric, Laura, Jay, Chris, Patrice, April, Brent, Kelly, Brittany, Lauren and all of my other wonderful friends at Bristol. God Bless you all! – Paco

Radio Programmers:

Click here to download broadcast-quality tracks.